All members of the PLSC Steering Committee are volunteers and have no vested financial interest in this project.

Professor of Surgery, Department of Surgery
University of Kentucky
Interim Chair, PLSC Steering Committee

Richard H. Young Professor of Surgery
Northwestern University Feinberg School of Medicine
Past Chair, PLSC Steering Committee

Read More

Director, Black Box Program
Surgical Safety Techonolgies
Member, PLSC Steering Committee

Handleman Research Professor
Associate Professor of Surgery and Pediatrics & Communicable Diseases
Program Director, Integrated Vascular Surgery Residency and Fellowship, University of Michigan
Member, PLSC Steering Committee